Search Results

Category:

 8-12+ Years

Series:Danny Best

For fans of BIG NATE, TOM GATES, WEIRDO, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS comes a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation... Ages: 7+ Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, St... read more

Full on (Danny Best #1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 17

Category:

 8-12+ Years

Series:Danny Best

For fans of WEIRDO, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and FUNNY KID FOR PRESIDENT comes the third book in a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation ... Danny Best is always first.First to wrestle a wild pig.First to swim with crocodiles.First to e... read more

Me First! (Danny Best #3)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 8-12+ Years

Series:Danny Best

 For fans of BIG NATE, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID, WEIRDO and TOM GATES, comes a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation... Ages: 7+ We all know that Danny Best is THE BEST (because he has told us!). We also know that he is FULL ON.... read more

Never Wrong (Danny Best #2)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12