Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:   

Piper's mum wants her to be 'normal', to pass as hearing and get a good job. But when peak oil hits and Melbourne lurches towards environmental catastrophe, Piper has more important things to worry about, such as how to get food. When she meets Marley, a CODA (child of Deaf adult... read more

Future Girl
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

First impressions, how wrong can you get? When Rain Mackenzie is expelled from her British boarding school, she can't believe her bad luck. Not only is she forced to move to New England, USA, she's also sent to the local high school, as a punishment. Rain makes it her mission to... read more

New England Rocks
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

When Jessie and her older sister Kay find a book called The History of Mischief,hidden beneath the floorboards in their grandmother's house, they uncover asecret world. The History chronicles how, since antiquity, mischief-makers haveclandestinely shaped the past - fr... read more

The History of Mischief (PB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

From New York Times bestselling author of POET X comes a story of a girl with talent, pride and a little bit of magic that keeps her fire burning bright. Ever since she got pregnant during freshman year, Emoni Santiago's life has been about making the tough decisions, doin... read more

With the Fire on High (PB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted for Desmond Elliott Prize 2013.

*Perfect for fans of A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS*
**RICHARD AND JUDY summer bookclub read 2013, Amazon Rising star, and shortlisted for the Desmond Elliott Prize**
*** A funny and touching story of an unlikely friendship and an improbable journey***
Ale... read more

The Universe Versus Alex Woods
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Samuel Johnson - with a little help from his dachshund Boswell and a very unlucky demon named Nurd - has sent the demons back to Hell. But the diabolical Mrs Abernathy is not one to take defeat lying down. When she reopens the portal and sucks Samuel... read more

Hell's Bells (The Devil vs Samuel Johnson #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
save $3.00(AUD) (13.1%) $22.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The\Woodcutter Sisters Ser.

“A fabulous fairy-tale mashup that deserves hordes of avid readers. Absolutely delectable.” —Kirkus Reviews, starred review of award-winning series debutEnchanted  Readers met the Woodcutter sisters (named after the days of the week) inEnchante... read more

Dearest (Woodcutter Sister's #3)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds and Walter Dean Myers "Belongs on the shelf alongside contemporary heavy-hitters like Angie Thomas's The Hate U Give, Brenda... read more

After the Shot Drops (PB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted for Queensland Premier's Literary Awards: Best Young Adult Book 2016.

In the new novel by the award-winning author of "A Small Free Kiss in the Dark, " beautiful, lyrical prose, told in two voices, lifts up a poignant story of two traumatized teens who find each other in a small riverside town.

The Stars at Oktober Bend
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Shadow of the Fox

The first book in a brand-new series set in ancient Japan from New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa. Enter a beautiful and perilous land of shapeshifters and samurai, kami and legends, humans and demons...a world in which Japanese mythology and imagination blend toget... read more

Shadow of the Fox (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:   

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly ... read more

All This Time (PB)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Maze Runner
Reading Level:very good

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner, features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The Maze Runner m... read more

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner 1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2