Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year: Older Reader 2019

Merrick Hilton's done a runner. His folks think he's studying, but the real world has been calling for years and he can't ignore it any longer. A postie bike, a bedroll and a big sky - that's all he needs.But there's no telling how he'll handle roadkill, stolen oranges and unexpe... read more

Changing Gear
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

First impressions, how wrong can you get? When Rain Mackenzie is expelled from her British boarding school, she can't believe her bad luck. Not only is she forced to move to New England, USA, she's also sent to the local high school, as a punishment. Rain makes it her mission to... read more

New England Rocks
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted for Desmond Elliott Prize 2013.

*Perfect for fans of A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS* **RICHARD AND JUDY summer bookclub read 2013, Amazon Rising star, and shortlisted for the Desmond Elliott Prize** *** A funny and touching story of an unlikely friendship and an improbable journey*** Alex Woods knows that... read more

The Universe Versus Alex Woods
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Iron Fey

Half Summer faery princess, half human, Meghan has never fitted in anywhere. Deserted by the Winter price she thought loved her, she is prisoner to the Winter Faery queen. As war looms between Summer and Winter, Meghan knows that the real danger comes from the Iron fey... read more

The Iron Daughter (Iron Fey #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Iron Fey

In less than twenty-four hours Ill be seventeen. Although technically, I wont actually be turning seventeen. Ive been in the Nevernever too long. When youre in Faery, you dont age. So while a year has passed in the real world, age wise Im probably only a few days older th... read more

The Iron Queen (Iron Fey #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Arc of a Scythe

The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller.
The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies. Everything else is out of human control, managed by the Thunderhead. It's a p... read more

Thunderhead (#2 Arc of a Scythe)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Maze Runner
Reading Level:From 11 To 16

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner, features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The Maze Runner m... read more

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner #1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted for Queensland Premier's Literary Awards: Best Young Adult Book 2016.

In the new novel by the award-winning author of "A Small Free Kiss in the Dark, " beautiful, lyrical prose, told in two voices, lifts up a poignant story of two traumatized teens who find each other in a small riverside town.

The Stars at Oktober Bend
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Samuel Johnson - with a little help from his dachshund Boswell and a very unlucky demon named Nurd - has sent the demons back to Hell. But the diabolical Mrs Abernathy is not one to take defeat lying down. When she reopens the portal and sucks Samuel... read more

Hell's Bells (The Devil vs Samuel Johnson #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
save $3.00(AUD) (13.1%) $22.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Nitty Gritty Novels. Series II

Bradley Carstairs' family is cracking at the seams. Brad's dad used to work at the steel mill, but has been forced into a shearing job in distant Queensland. But they are hanging onto the farm, just. Brad feels like he's losing control, so when he finds the keys to his dad's motorbike he decides to take a ride that will change his life.

One Wheel Drive (Nitty Gritty #2)
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

“A fabulous fairy-tale mashup that deserves hordes of avid readers. Absolutely delectable.” —Kirkus Reviews, starred review of award-winning series debutEnchanted  Readers met the Woodcutter sisters (named after the days of the week) inEnchanted andHero. In this deli... read more

Dearest (Woodcutter Sister's #3)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Pretty Little Liars
Reading Level:13+

It's spring break, and the pretty little liars are trading in Rosewood for a cruise vacation. They want nothing more than to sail into the tropical sunset and leave their troubles behind for one blissful week. But where Emily, Aria, Spencer, and Hanna go, A goes, too.... read more

Burned (Pretty Little Liars #12)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1