Category:

 Picture Books

Emilia Mouse has discovered a whole heap of treasures - musical instruments that create all sorts of sounds! But when the cats come out, how does Emilia use these discoveries to get out of trouble? About the Author: After retiring from teaching music, Elisabeth turned her mind to... read more

Emilia Mouse (HB)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
save $4.96(AUD) (19.9%) $24.95(AUD)
Available Stock: 30

Category:

 Preschool

A wonderful story that takes the young reader around the farmyard on a very windy day with interesting sounds and pictures that bring objects to life in this fast paced adventure.

Nophoto
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Family

Reading Level:From 4

While using a simple metaphor of a bucket and a dipper, author Carol McCloud illustrates that when we choose to be kind, we not only fill the buckets of those around us, but also fill our OWN bucket. Conversely, when we choose to say... read more

Have You Filled a Bucket Today? A Guide to Daily Happiness for Kids (PB)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Picture Books

A powerful story about immigration, trust, and new beginnings, full of heart and humanity, for anyone who has ever felt unwelcome or out of place. Perfect for fans of Allen Say, Francesca Sanna, and Yuyi Morales.  When a weary stranger arrives one day, with only a... read more

The Suitcase (PB)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Slinky Malinki
Reading Level:From 3 to 6

Slinky Malinki is an adventurous cat, cheeky and cheerful, friendly and fun. But at night he becomes a thief. First published in 1990, Slinky Malinki is the first adventure of Lynley Dodd's famous rapscallion cat. This is the hardback edition of the classic picture book. www.hairymaclary.com

Slinky Malinki (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:From 5 To 99

Within the pages of this book                                          ... read more

Animalia (PB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

No Description

My Mum's an Alien!
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
save $2.97(AUD) (9.9%) $29.96(AUD)
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Hairy Maclary and Friends

Schnitzel von Krumm's family has replaced his smelly old basket - will he ever sleep again? Another hilarious tale in Lynley Dodd's Hairy Maclary and Friends series. Tucked in a hideyhole under the stair, lay a rickety basket in need of repair . . . Schn... read more

Schnitzel Von Krumm's Basketwork (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

This heartwarming tale by the extraordinary illustrator, Sonja Danowski, is sure to please animal lovers! When Toni, a little boy, bravely offers his favorite stuffed cat to the animal shelter to raise money for the needy dogs and cats, it touches his mom's heart. Later that ... read more

Little Night Cat (HB)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Hairy Maclary and Friends
Reading Level:Children's - Kindergarten, Age 5-6

The classic story in a new, larger format. Hairy Maclary goes off for a walk with a few of his friends - and comes up against a nasty surprise in the shape of Scarface Claw!

Hairy Maclary from Donaldson's Dairy (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:Children's - Kindergarten, Age 5-6

Who sank the boat? Was it the cow or the donkey or the sheep with her knitting? Surely it wasn’t the tiny little mouse? Winner of the 1983 Australian Picture Book of the Year Award, this wonderfully illustrated book is designed for sharing aloud and will make children ... read more

Who Sank the Boat? (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Collectable

Treasury of Traditional Tales A collection of timeless favourite fairy tales, beautifully illustrated by Rene Cloke. For age 4+ *

Treasury of Traditional Tales (HB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4